fbpx

Testimonials

GOOD
92 reviews on
karan singh dabola
karan singh dabola
2023-11-13
Great service
Karen Peters
Karen Peters
2023-09-24
Dr Bahi and the team really made me feel as comfortable as I could. The dentist petrifies me but the whole team made me feel relaxed and unpressured. I had a full mouth extraction and immediate dentures put in. The team were very supportive and talked through everything with me before, during and after the procedures. Highly recommend them all at the clinic. The dental assistants are amazing too. Thankyou very much!!!
Ravi Sumbaly
Ravi Sumbaly
2023-08-12
Dr. Bahirathy Loganathan is my treating Dentist. She is a very good and a skilful Doctor. I am confident with her treatment. Have found the staff to be good and courteous. All the services are very good and have no hesitation in recommending the clinic.
Wendy GALLICHAN
Wendy GALLICHAN
2023-07-28
Visited today for second opinion on partial plate and an extraction. So pleased I did, lovely team and less than half the price quoted by another dentist. Thank you for the great service.
Troy C
Troy C
2023-07-15
Harpreet was a super knowledgeable hygienist and everyone here was super nice and gave good advice highly recommend .
Kevin Bailey
Kevin Bailey
2023-06-16
Had a nasty toothache that came to a head on a Friday afternoon , they managed to squeeze me in and quickly removed the offender many thanks 👍🏻
Jessica Nicholas
Jessica Nicholas
2023-06-09
Such a great experience here! The staff are so friendly and kind; work was done really quickly, and had the option to not have any anesthetic. Was nice to have an input in the treatment as it was going. Communicated all the way through and made me feel at ease! Would highly recommend 🙂
Silvertui 1213 NZ
Silvertui 1213 NZ
2023-05-08
Great and affordable services. Very understanding and polite staff. Painless and fast...did I mention affordable? 100%recommended
FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    positive review  i highly recommended this place .lovely staff nd cooperative as well.

    Divya Verma Avatar Divya Verma
    March 13, 2019

    positive review  Very friendly and reasonably priced. Thank you for the clean.

    Rangimarie Day Avatar Rangimarie Day
    May 20, 2021

    negative review  felt rushed as a new patient. was feeling a little nervous. got called in no induction to the densit just got told to sit on the chair. not even shown the x ray results either

    Richard Irvine Avatar Richard Irvine
    June 3, 2020

    positive review  Hey, I highly recommend Hamilton family Dental, fast reply, I got an appointment straight away and then the next morning I got a call for a earlier appointment which was awesome, lovely friendly staff x To be honest I haven't been to a dentist since I was in primary school, so I was a bit worried being a Maori sometimes our pride gets in the way of our health, But, I sucked it up and went and done it, I'm super glad I did now I can finally get what needs to be done in an affordable way..and super easy payment options are available! Thank you Hamilton Family Dentist ❤ Kia Ora

    Dolz Hirini Avatar Dolz Hirini
    June 11, 2019

    positive review  Very welcoming. explain everything they are doing and about to do. Very happy with my experience their.

    Chyme S Karetai Avatar Chyme S Karetai
    March 15, 2020

    positive review  OMG I had 13 teeth pulled and it was honestly speedy and painless. I couldn't belie e how well it it worked out. I was anxious but they made me fèel confident. now I'm waiting for my new teeth yay. luckily for me I heal fast so not much after pain and bleeding had stopped the same evening. Really happy with your work!!!!

    Mary Te Papa Avatar Mary Te Papa
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  A huge thank you to the absolute amazing staff and for helping me work towards getting my smile back, would highly recommend

    Danielle Anderson Avatar Danielle Anderson
    June 13, 2018

    negative review  Very disappointed in how long it has taken for my plate to be made. It was 11 weeks before the lockdown not good when you have a job to go to and can't speak or eat properly. Doubly upsetting when you paid before any work was done and now you get the muck around! I was told it would only take 4-6 weeks, not impressed to say the least! No communication about what would happen during the lockdown either.

    Keely Madden Avatar Keely Madden
    April 23, 2020

    positive review  Excellent doctor & superb service - extraction went smoothly �

    Rehan Zakaria Avatar Rehan Zakaria
    May 28, 2021

Get that brighter whiter smile you have always wanted!

Transform your smile with expert teeth whitening in Hamilton. Achieve a brighter, whiter smile and boost your confidence.