fbpx

Testimonials

GOOD
44 reviews on
C.P Fourie
C.P Fourie
24/07/2021
Great service, thank you!
Read more
Bella Melbourne
Bella Melbourne
22/07/2021
I purchased a partial upper denture and happy with service, contact and follow up. Good Pricing. Thanks
Read more
Acelini Hakopa
Acelini Hakopa
18/06/2021
Went in for a scale and polish. Great customer service. Everything was thoroughly explained from the xray to the process and after care. Dental hygienist was absolutely lovely and I will be rebooking in the future.
Read more
Sheena Harrison
Sheena Harrison
28/11/2020
Rude receptionist and the rest of the Dental staff here on the day, were .. just ok! Going to the dentist can be daunting. My experience here left me upset, belittled and frustrated. Customer service and empathy needs to be practiced here. My visit was a few weeks ago and yes.. great job with the little job that was required. No way will I come back here.
Read more
dikshya pandey
dikshya pandey
18/09/2020
Margaret Heta
Margaret Heta
13/09/2020
Found on Facebook had partial plate made took 4 re fittings to feel comfortable in my mouth. Cost $950.00 🤔
Read more
Richa Singh
Richa Singh
20/06/2020
It was awesome experience. Very nice dentist and team.highly recommended....
Read more
Richard Irvine
Richard Irvine
03/06/2020
felt rushed. not been to a denist for a number of years so was a little nervous. no introduction to the denist. just called in. think i will look elsewhere for the treatment i need
Read more
AstaXayideMaharajh
AstaXayideMaharajh
15/02/2020
FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    positive review  Very friendly and reasonably priced. Thank you for the clean.

    Rangimarie Day Avatar Rangimarie Day
    May 20, 2021

    positive review  A huge thank you to the absolute amazing staff and for helping me work towards getting my smile back, would highly recommend

    Danielle Anderson Avatar Danielle Anderson
    June 13, 2018

    positive review  OMG I had 13 teeth pulled and it was honestly speedy and painless. I couldn't belie e how well it it worked out. I was anxious but they made me fèel confident. now I'm waiting for my new teeth yay. luckily for me I heal fast so not much after pain and bleeding had stopped the same evening. Really happy with your work!!!!

    Mary Te Papa Avatar Mary Te Papa
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  Hey, I highly recommend Hamilton family Dental, fast reply, I got an appointment straight away and then the next morning I got a call for a earlier appointment which was awesome, lovely friendly staff x To be honest I haven't been to a dentist since I was in primary school, so I was a bit worried being a Maori sometimes our pride gets in the way of our health, But, I sucked it up and went and done it, I'm super glad I did now I can finally get what needs to be done in an affordable way..and super easy payment options are available! Thank you Hamilton Family Dentist ❤ Kia Ora

    Dolz Hirini Avatar Dolz Hirini
    June 11, 2019

    negative review  felt rushed as a new patient. was feeling a little nervous. got called in no induction to the densit just got told to sit on the chair. not even shown the x ray results either

    Richard Irvine Avatar Richard Irvine
    June 3, 2020

    negative review  Very disappointed in how long it has taken for my plate to be made. It was 11 weeks before the lockdown not good when you have a job to go to and can't speak or eat properly. Doubly upsetting when you paid before any work was done and now you get the muck around! I was told it would only take 4-6 weeks, not impressed to say the least! No communication about what would happen during the lockdown either.

    Keely Madden Avatar Keely Madden
    April 23, 2020

    positive review  Very welcoming. explain everything they are doing and about to do. Very happy with my experience their.

    Chyme S Karetai Avatar Chyme S Karetai
    March 15, 2020

    positive review  i highly recommended this place .lovely staff nd cooperative as well.

    Divya Verma Avatar Divya Verma
    March 13, 2019

    positive review  Excellent doctor & superb service - extraction went smoothly �

    Rehan Zakaria Avatar Rehan Zakaria
    May 28, 2021

Get that brighter whiter smile you have always wanted!

Call today to start the transformation to a more confident full face smile!